Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 < Dates, Candidates List Party Wise, Result

By | December 14, 2018

The initiative for preparations for the Lok sabha chunav has begun for 2019. All the parties are willing to make every and every effort to do their own, which we all know that the notification will be announced very soon for the election. The Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 will be conduct in many phases. Because our country is 2nd number highest populated country in the world where more than 10 millions people are eligible to vote. Here we are going to talk about Ujiarpur, Bihar Lok Sabha Chunav 2019. It’s date and all the details. We will provide here all the details on the time. Bihar Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 will be conduct between April May month. During the election all the securities and services will be fit and fine to keeping human security and services in the mind.

Ujiarpur, Bihar Lok Sabha Chunav Date 2019

In the Bihar there are total 40 Lok Sabha constituency. In this Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Seat is one of the biggest seats where last year BJP was won the seats with big differences. Nityanand Rai is a winner candidates of BJP in 2014. We will show here all the necessary and important details time to time. So, please regularly visit our site. This going to tough for all the parties to win here. We just have to seen here which party will give seat to which candidates. It just a luck of the candidates who will get tickets from which party. Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Chunav Date 2019 is going to be very interesting with start to end. because the people only want development in their area or district. Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 will be the major area for all the party to make their hold strong.


Voter List of Ujiarpur, Bihar Loka Sabha Chunav 2019

Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Election Bihar will be conduct on the time. All the parties have started the process to adding the name of people in the voter list. More than Lakh of new candidates is going to be a part of voters. To add name in voter list to give their vote to the parties. the process has begun. Ujiarpur, Bihar Lok Sabha Chunav voter list name adding have started in September or October month. Where all the BLO of the Block have start to add name in voter list and if someone voter id need correction their will get chance to correct it. New voter must give their birth certificate like Aadhar and a passport size photo to their BLO and next process will be performing by the Block Level officer.

Ujiarpur Bihar Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 Candidates Lists Party Wise

Under the Ujiarpur Lok Sabha their are six vidhan sabha which is given under the paragraph. Ujiarpur Lok Sabha chunav party wise candidates will come till February month 2019. All the party member are working hard to get people support and they are working now for party to chance to be in fray in Lok Sabha Election. Last Year in 2014 Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Chunav winner Nityanand Rai was won the chunav by 60, 469 Votes. The election of Lok Sabha is going to so excited for all the candidates and voters because of Both major party are now on the race. Under Ujiarpur Lok Sabha following Vidhan Sabha Belong to:-

  1. Bibhutipur
  2. Mohiuddin Nagar
  3. Morwa
  4. Sarairanjan
  5. Ujiarpur
  6. Patepur


Bihar Lok Sabha Seats Details With Current Winner

Constituency Name  Winner Party Candidates Name 
Ujiarpur BJP Nityanand Rai
Samastipur LJP Ramchandra Paswan
Begusarai BJP Bhola Singh
Khagaria LJP Choudhary Mehboob Ali Kesar
Bhagalpur RJD Shailesh Kumar Urph Bulo Mandal
Valmiki Nagar BJP Satis Chandra Dubey
Paschim Champaran BJP Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal
Purvi Champaran BJP Radha Mohan Singh
Sheohar BJP Rama Devi
Sitamadhi RLSP Ram Kumar Sharma
Madhubani BJP Hukm Deo Narayan Yadav
Jhanjharpur BJP Birendra Kumar Choudhary
Supaul INC Ranjit Ranjan
Arariya RJD Tasleem Uddin
Kishanganj INC Mohammed Ashrarul haque
Katihar LCP Tariq Anwar
Purnea JDU Santosh Kumar
Madhepura RJD Rajesh ranjan (Pappu Yadav)

Ujiarpur Lok Sabha is one of the constituent of India Lok Sabha. Under this total six vidhan sabha. Where every five year election was conduct That located at Eastern of India.


LOK Sabha Seat Ujiarpur Result 2019

In the Bihar staet BJP and JDU together meet and make their government in the state. Firstly JDU make government with RJD but after two or half year JDU break their Mahagathbandhan with RJD and meet to BJP. Now the current CM of Bihar is Mr. Nitish Kumar. In the history of Bihar one of the popular and well CM of the state, Nitish kumar make Bihar clean to destroy all the Wine shop in the state. It’s very big opportunity of government to continue this rules and regulation in future. Ujiarpur Lok Sabh Seat result 2019 will come on 23rd May.
The Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 vote counting will be start from 23rd May morning 07:00 o’clock. All the parties have select a candidates to represent their party and get success in Lok Sabh Chunav 2019. Lok Sabh Chunav 2019 result will come on 23rd May. All the interested voters and the candidates will get live update from this site.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *