Tag Archives: 7th phase

Up Election 2017: 7th phase or last phase Election for 40 Seats

Grand finale to the staggered UP assembly polls as the seventh and the last phase covering 40 seats will be held in tomorrow.The prime focus on the Prime Minister’s Lok Sabha constituencVaranasi.There is three Naxal affected districts of Sonbhadra,Mirzapur and chandauli. In these seven district, there is tight security  in last phase of UP election in Ghazipur, Jaunapur,… Read More »