Rajasthan Nagar Nikay Chunav Result 2019, Live Vote Counting of Nagar palika Chunav

By | September 7, 2019

Rajasthan Nagar Nikay Chunav Result 2019

Rajasthan Nagar Nikay Chunav was held in November month of multiple pooling both and now the time is come to live counting of Nagar palika Chunav 2019. Rajasthan Nagar Nikay Chunav 2019 result will be live here. We will mention here all the Nagar Nikay with Nagar Palika and Nagar Parishad. In the Nagar Nigam chunav BJP, Congress, Aap, etc other parties was participate are very excited to know the result. This time congress is in Majority in Rajasthan government. Live Update of Rajasthan Nagar Nikay Chunav 2019 will start soon on morning. Rajasthan Nikay chunav Member list

Live Rajastha Nagar Palika Chunav Result 2019

Rajasthan has 7 Municipal Corporation,11 Municipal Councils and 152 Municipal Board. There are total 193 Municipalities or Urban Local Bodies over state where chunav was held. Before the election notification state election commission was declare the Reservation list for chunav. According to reservation list candidates was selected and nominated for chunav.  Rajasthan Nagar Palika Chunav 2019 Result will be live here and also on Rajasthan Election Commission site. November reservation list will available after official announcement on state election commission official portal. Rajasthan Nagar Nikay Chunav will conduct for 45 Nagar Nikay including Jaipur city.  Below we have mention all the Nagar Nikay,Nagar Palika, Nagar Parishad List of the state.  We will update here all the candidates name who will stand up in the election for which posts. Live Result of Rajasthan Nagar Palika result
Latest 19.11.2019: Till 11 Am, Congress won 316 seats, BJP Won 234 and independent Part won 116 seats over 2105 seats in 25 district.

Rajasthan Nagar Nikay Chunav 2019 Result Winner candidates

Winner Candidate Name Nagar Nikay Name
Updated Ajmer Nagar Nikay
Updated Bikaner Nagar Nikay
Updated Jaipur Nagar Nikay
Updated Jodhpur Nagar Nikay
Updated Kota Nagar Nikay
Updated Udaipur Nagar Nikay
Updated Bharatput Nagar Nikay

Rajathan Nagar Nikay Chunav 2019
Rajasthan Nagar Nikay Chunav Result 2019
Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2019
Rajasthan Nagar Parishad Chunav Result 2019


Ajmer Urban Local Bodies Result 2019

Winner Name ULB List
1 Ajmer Nagar Nikay
2 Beawar Nagar Parishad
3 Kishangarh Nagar Parishad
4 Kekri Nagar Palika
5 Pushkar Nagar Palika
6 Sarwar Nagar Palika
7 VijayNagar Nagar Palika
8 Bhilwara Nagar Parishad
9 Gulabpura Nagar Palika
10 Gangapur Nagar Palika
11 Jahajpur Nagar Palika
12 Mandal Garh Nagar Mandalgarh
13 Aasind Nagar Palika
14 Nagaur Nagar Parishad
15 Makrana Nagar Parishad
16 Mertacity Nagar Palika
17 Didwana Nagar Palika
18 Kuchaman City Nagar Palika
19 Parbatsar Nagar Palika
20 Kuchera Nagar Palika
21 Nawa Nagar Palika
22 Mundwa Nagar Palika
23 Degana Nagar Palika
24 Tonk Nagar Parishad
25 Deoli Nagar Palika
26 Niwai Nagar Palika
27 Malpura Nagar Palika
28 Todaraisingh Nagar Palika
29 Uniara Nagar Palika
30 Shahpura Bilwara Nagar Palika
31 Ladnu Nagar Palika


Live Vote Counting of Rajsthan Nagar Nigam Chnav 2019

Rajasthan Nagar Nikay Chunav 2019 Live vote counting will be conduct  from morning 08 o’clock and the result will be completed till 04 o’clock in the evening. All the candidates are very excited to know that the voter election which part candidates. Rajasthan Nagar palika Chunav 2019 will conduct on multiple polling stating in November month.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *