JPU UG 2nd Year Admit Card 2020, How to Check Graduation Part 2 admit Card

By | September 27, 2019

JPU UG 2nd Year Admit Card 2020

JPU BA BSC BCOM 2nd year exam admit card will come before the one week of the examination on the university official portal or offline in your college. So, the candidates should regularly connected with us for recent update. There a large number of candidates are waiting for the admit card. All the candidates should for 2nd year examination with their admit card and reach on examination center before the one half hour of the examination center. We have mention below some important details of admit card. 2nd Year Admit Card

JP University Part 2 Admit Card 2020

Jai Prakash University BA BSC BCOM part 2 exam admit card will come on the time. JP University would come offline in your college. In this case, candidates can visit their college and get the admit card. You should go for admit card in your college must keep registration card with you. Because the faculty will give you admit card by checking the registration card. We have mention below Part 2 Admit Card link. You can check below some easy steps which will help candidates to get admit card online from university website.

How to Download JPU 2nd Year Admit Card 2020

Step 1: First of all, The candidates should open university portal
Step 2: Now go to Notice section.
Step 3: Here you will get UG Part-II Admit Card 2020 link
Step 4: Click to this link. A new page come
Step 5: Here the candidates should enter their Registration Number and click on search button.
Step 6: Now your UG 2nd year admit card displayed.
Step 7: You can download it by clicking on download icon on the top right screen
Step 8: You can get a print out of it.


Important Details on Admit Card

The candidates will get many important details on part 2 admit card like below.
Candidates Name
Candidates Father’s Name
Candidates Mother’s Name
College name with Code
Exam center name with Code
Roll Number
Subjects List with Code

About JPU Chapra

Jai Prakash Vidyalay or University was established on 22nd November 1990 by the enactment of section 3(b) of Bihar state universities Act, 1976 with its head quarters at Chapra, after carving it out from the then, Bihar University (now BRA Bihar University) Muzaffarpur. The territorial jurisdiction of the university is stretched over the whole of Saran division compromising three districts of Chapra, Siwan & Gopalganj. The colleges situated in these districts were automatically transferred to Jai Prakash University, Chapra. There are altogether 21 constituency and 11 affiliated colleges in which 2 are deficit grant colleges (including one minority college). There are some proposed colleges of which a few are professional colleges.

Constituent College in Chapra (Saran)

  • Rajendra College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Jagdam College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Jai Prakash Mahila College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Ramjaipal College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Ganga Singh College, Chapra (Saran)
  • PC Vigyan College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Jaglal Choudhary College, Chapra (Saran)
  • YN College, Dighwara Saran
  • Nandalal Singh CollegeDaudpur, Jaitpur Saran
  • PN College, Parsa Saran
  • HR College, Ammour, Saran




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *