JPU BA BSC Part 2 Practical Exam Date 2020, Schedule, Center List of JPU Chapra

By | September 30, 2019

JPU BA 2nd Year Practical Exam 2020

Jai Prakash Vishvidyalay is going to declare BA BSC BCOM 2nd year practical exam date and schedule. The will publish Practical Date Sheet after conducting of theory paper exam and the practical will held conducting theory paper exam. The candidates should very nit and clean in practical examination. Because any wrong habits can spelled them to the examination. All the students who was appear in the theory paper exam have to appear in practical exam. If any candidates leave part 2 exam than that candidates result will show pending

JPU BA BSC Part 2 Practical Exam Date 2020

Jai Prakash University Chapra is going to publish the BA BSC part 2 practical exam schedule very soon on university portal. All the candidates who have appeared in JPU part 2 theory paper examination should appear on this practical exam. It’s recommended for all the part 2 candidates. JP University was conducting the BA BSC 2nd Year Practical in the month of may/June and know the time to declare 2nd year practical date sheet. According to exam schedule candidates can reach on examination center before half hour of the starting time of exam.

How to Check JPU Part 2 Practical Exam Schedule 2020

  1. To check and download JPU part 2 practical schedule foillow given lines.
  2. First of all candidates should open
  3. Now scroll down and go to Latest Update section.
  4. Under this section you will get TDC Part-II Practical Exam Schedule & Center List 2020.
  5. Click to this link. A new page will come.
  6. Here you will get part 2 practical exam schedule with center list.
  7. You cand download it by clickibng on download icon on the top right corner.



About JPU

Jai Prakash Vidyalay or University was established on 22nd November 1990 by the enactment of section 3(b) of Bihar state universities Act, 1976 with its head quarters at Chapra, after carving it out from the then, Bihar University (now BRA Bihar University) Muzaffarpur. The territorial jurisdiction of the university is stretched over the whole of Saran division compromising three districts of Chapra, Siwan & Gopalganj. The colleges situated in these districts were automatically transferred to Jai Prakash University, Chapra. There are altogether 21 constituency and 11 affiliated colleges in which 2 are deficit grant colleges (including one minority college). There are some proposed colleges of which a few are professional colleges.

JP University Practical Exam

Name of the University – Jai Prakash University (JPU)
Location – Chapra
Category – BA BSC Part 2 Practical Exam
Status – June
Session –  2018-21
Official Site –

Constituent College in Chapra (Saran)

  • Rajendra College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Jagdam College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Jai Prakash Mahila College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Ramjaipal College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Ganga Singh College, Chapra (Saran)
  • PC Vigyan College, Chapra (Saran)
  • Jaglal Choudhary College, Chapra (Saran)
  • YN College, Dighwara Saran
  • Nandalal Singh CollegeDaudpur, Jaitpur Saran
  • PN College, Parsa Saran
  • HR College, Ammour, Saran




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *