IPL-10,2017, Mumbai Indian Team Details

By | February 25, 2017

Mumbai Indian is most success team owned by Nita Ambani and Mukesh Ambani(Reliance Industries) represent Mumbai city. Wankhede is a home ground of Mumbai Indian . Sachin Tendulkar and VVS Laxman are a mentor of this team.
Mumbai Indian won two time ipl trophy to beat CSk(Chennai Super Kings) in 2013 and 2015.For ipl 2016 They are the defending champion. Sanat jasurya,Lasith Malinga, Shon Pollak,Ricky Ponting e.t.c are some famous international player are the part of this team.
Mumbai Indian captain  Rohit Sharma is very talented and aakramak Player. He won Mumbai Indian ipl two time.He is a one of the best player of the Mumbai Indian.
Mumbai Indian player List:-

1 Rohit Sharma
2 Kieron Pollard
3 Lasith Mallinga
4 Harbhajan Singh
5 Jasprit Bumrah
6 Hardik Pandya
7 Ambati Rayudu
8 Shreyas Iyer
9 Lendl Simmons
10 Vinay Kumar
11 Parthiv Patel
12 Mitchell John Mc clenaghan
13 Nitish Rana
14 Suddhesh Lad
15 Jagedeesha Suchith
16 Jos Buttler
17 Tim Southee
18 Jitesh Sharma
19 Krunal Pandya
20 Deepak Punia

Mumbai Indian invest 08.20 crore  for seven players in Auction:-

1 Karan Sharma  03.20 crore
2 Mitchell Jonson  02 crore
3 K Gautam  02 crore
4 Nikolas Puran  30 Lack
5 Saurabh Tiwari  30 Lack
6 Asella Gunratne  30 Lack
7 Kulwant Khejrolia  10 Lack



0 thoughts on “IPL-10,2017, Mumbai Indian Team Details

  1. 86Rene

    I have noticed you don’t monetize your site, don’t waste your traffic,
    you can earn additional cash every month because you’ve got high quality content.
    If you want to know how to make extra bucks, search for: best adsense
    alternative Wrastain’s tools


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *