IPL-10,2017: Details of Sunrisers Hyderabad Team/ Live all Match

By | February 26, 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad is team which is made up to replace Decan Chargers.David Warner is Successed captain of this team because in a leading of warner Sunrisers Hyderabad won 2016 ipl trophy.
Tom Moody is a head coach of Sunrisers Hyderabad team and bowling coach is Waqar Yunus. Kalanidhi is a owner of this team.This team represents hyderabad city.
VVS Laxman and Krishnamachari Srikanth are a mentor  of this team.Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium Hyderabad, Telengana is home ground of Sunrisers Hyderabad.
Sunrisers Hyderabad fans is so excited to cheer his team in ipl-10.Specially Yuvraj Singh and David Warner.
Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List is Given Below:-

1 Shikhar Dhawan
2 David Warner
3 Bhuvneshwar Kumar
4 Moises Heneriques
5 Naman Ojha
6 Ricky Bhui
7 Kane Williamson
8 Siddarth Kaul
9 Bipul Sharma
10 Ashish Nehra
11 Yuvraj Singh
12 Ben Cutting
13 Abhimanyu Mithun
14 Mustafizur Rahman
15 Barindar Sran
16 Deepak Hooda
17 Vijay Shankar

List of Auction Won players of Sunrisers Hyderabad. This team invests 08.65 crore rupees on 8 cricketers:-

1 Mohammed Siraj 02.60 crore
2 Rashid Khan Armaan 04 crore
3 Eklavya Dyevedi 75 Lack
4 Chris Zordan 50 Lack
5 Mohammed Nabi 30 Lack
6 Ben laaghlin 30 Lack
7 Tanmay Agarwal 10 Lack
8 Pravin Tambe 10 Lack

09/04 2017
Today is match between sunrisers hyderabad vs gujarat lions. It is a sixth match of ipl tenth session. Both team are strong to bowling and batting. Sunrisers have top batter yuvraj, warner, dhawan  and bowler nehra, bhuvineshwar kumar, rashid khan,mustafizur and a best allrounder henriquej .While gujarat lions have mcculam, raina,smith and bowler pravin kumar, and a great allrounder dwayne bravo.
This match will played on Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, hyderabad. It will start from 08.00 pm  On sunday 09 april. There is a capacity to handle  55000 crowed.Both are a very balanced team.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *