India vs Australia : 4th Test Matches Details

By | March 21, 2017

India vs Australia 4th Test Matches Details
India vs Australia 4th test matches will be played  on 25 March to 29 March 2017 at Dharamshala of Himachal Pradesh. With very little time for a breaks its essential that kohli and co get acclimatised to  the new venue.After playing out a draw in the third test in Ranchi, Team India have a big chance to perform well and beat Australia in this series. In this series India and Australia win one-one match and one match draw.
Match Schedule
India vs Australia match schedule to began at 09:30 am on  25 Mar 2017.
Umpires– M Erasmus and IJ Gould
TV Umpire– CB Gaffaney
Match Referee – RB Richardson
Team Squad of India vs Australia

  V KOhli     SPD  Smith
  R Ashwin  DA Warner
  RA Jadeja  AC Agar
  B Kumar  JM Bird
  A Mukund  PJ Cummins
  KK Nair  PSP Handscomb
  CA Pujara  JR Hazlewood
 AM Rahane  UT Khawaja
 KL Rahul  NM Lyon
 WP Saha  SE Marsh
 I  Sharma  GJ Maxwell
 M Vijay  SNJ O”keefe
 J Yadav  MT Renshaw
 UT Yadav Mp Stoinis
   MJ Swepson
   MS Wade



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *