IND vs Aus 4th Test Details Schedule and Live Score

By | March 25, 2017

4th Test India vs Australia:- 4th test of India vs Australia is going to be played at Dharamshala in Himachal Pradesh. In this match unfortunately Indian captain Virat Kohli has injured by shoulder injury. In place of Viral Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane leading Indian team.Today Australia won the toss and elected to bat first. Australia loosing 3 wicket at 159 till lunch. Umesh Yadav  picked up two wickets and Kuldeep Yadav got on wicket in medon over.

Australia tour of India

India vs Australia 2017 schedules


01st Match :-23rd FEB 2017, THU to 27th FEB 2017 MON.In Maharastra Cricket association stadium, pune 09.30(IST) to 4.00(GMT).

02nd Match:-04 MAR 2017, THU to 08 MAR 2017,WED. In M.chinnaswami stadium, bengaluru 09.30(IST) to 04.00(GMT).

03rd Match:-16 MAR 2017,THU to 20 MAR 2017, MON. In JSCA, International stadium complex, Ranchi 09.30(IST) to 04.00(GMT).


 04th Match:-25 MAR 2017,SAT to 29 MAR 2017 WED. In Himachal pradesh cricket association stadium, Dharamsala 09.30(IST) to 04.00(GMT).

India vs Australia 4th Test Matches Details
India vs Australia 4th test matches will be played  on 25 March to 29 March 2017 at Dharamshala of Himachal Pradesh. With very little time for a breaks its essential that kohli and co get acclimatised to  the new venue.After playing out a draw in the third test in Ranchi, Team India have a big chance to perform well and beat Australia in this series. In this series India and Australia win one-one match and one match draw.
Match Schedule
India vs Australia match schedule to began at 09:30 am on  25 Mar 2017.
Umpires– M Erasmus and IJ Gould
TV Umpire– CB Gaffaney
Match Referee – RB Richardson
Team Squad of India vs Australia

  V KOhli   SPD  Smith
  R Ashwin  DA Warner
  RA Jadeja  AC Agar
  B Kumar  JM Bird
  A Mukund  PJ Cummins
  KK Nair  PSP Handscomb
  CA Pujara  JR Hazlewood
 AM Rahane  UT Khawaja
 KL Rahul  NM Lyon
 WP Saha  SE Marsh
 I  Sharma  GJ Maxwell
 M Vijay  SNJ O”keefe
 J Yadav  MT Renshaw
 UT Yadav Mp Stoinis
 MJ Swepson
 MS Wade



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *