ICC Champions Trophy 2017: Start From 1 June/Schedule/Time-Table/England

By | April 13, 2017

2017 ICC Champion trophy will held in England and wales. It will start from 01 June 2017.There will participate 8 teams in this tournament. It’s eight edition of champion trophy. The top 8 teams participate in ICC ODI (One Day International) champion trophy 2017 ranking as on September 30, ICC Champions Trophy 2017,2015 qualified for the tournament. the eight teams will divided into two groups. Four teams will be into each groups.the tournament will be played at 3 playground, The Oval, Edgbaston, and Sophia Garden.
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule
According to the ICC ODI team rank on the cut off date, Bangladesh replaced West Indies. West Indies at the 9th position in the ranking. Bangladesh returned  in the session of ICC ODi after 2007. West Indies has lost  their position in ICC ODI championship 2017. The ICC ODI champions trophy 2017 will be held across venues, the Oval, Edgbaston, and sophia Gardens.
Group Wise Teams

   Australia     India
  Bangladesh   Pakistan
  England   South Africa
  New Zealand    Sri  Lanka

Schedule of Group A Matches

  Date   Teams  Venue   Time 
   01 June 2017  Eng vs Ban  The Oval, London  10:30 am
   02 June 2017   Aus vs New Zea  Edgbaston
 10:30 am
  05 June 2017   Aus vs Ban   The Oval   10:30 am
  06 June 2017   ENG vs New Zea   Sophia Gar

Schedule of Group B Matches

  Date   Teams   Venue   Time 
 03 June 2017   Sri vs S Afr   The Oval  10:30 am
 04 June 2017   Ind vs Pak   Edgbaston  10:30 am
 07 June 2017  Pak vs S Afr   Edgbaston   10:30 am
 08 June 2017  Ind vs Sri   The Oval   10:30 am
  11 June 2017  Ind vs  S Afr   The Oval   10:30 am
12 June 2017  Sri vs Pak   Sophia Garden   10:30 am

Qualifier Round

  Date   Teams   Venue   Time 
 14 June 2017   TBD vs TBD  Sophia Garden   10:30 am
 15 June 2017   TBD vs TBD  Edgbaston   10:30 am
16 June 2017
  TBD vs TBD  The Oval   10:30 am

ICC participate to Intel for ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Intel has made a partner  for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Starting date of this championship is 01 June 2018. Final match of this champions trophy will be played on 16 June 2017.
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 India Team Squad

Player Name
Virat Kohli(c)
Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Yuvraj Singh
Ajinkya Rahane
Manish Pandey
Kedar Yadav
MS Dhoni
Hardik Pandya
R. Ashwin
R. Jadeja
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Mohammed Shami
Jasprit Bumrah
Umesh Yadav



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *