Details of Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore Team IPL-10, 2017

By | February 25, 2017

Delhi Daredevils Details
Delhi daredevils are a frenchise cricket team representing delhi city.GMR group is Owner of this team. Dehli daredevils coach is Paddy Upton.
Zaheer Khan is a presenting captain of delhi daredevils. Rahul Dravid is a mentor of this team.This team is founded in 2008. Feroz sah kotla is home ground of this team.Delhi daredevils does not won any ipl final. Praveen Amre/Sridharan Sriram is a batting coach and bolling coach is T.A. Sekhar.
Player List of Delhi Daredevils

1 Zaheer Khan
2 JP Duminy
3 Mohammed Shami
4 Quinton De Cock
5 Shahbaz Nadeem
6 Mayank Agarwal
7 Jayant Yadav
8 Amit Mishra
9 Shrayas Iyer
10 Sanju Samson
11 Chris Morris
12 Carlos Brathwate
13 Karun Nair
14 Rishavh Pant
15 Chama Vrasendra Millind
16 Syed Ahmed
17 Pratyush Singh
18 Sam Billings

Delhi daredevils invests 14.05 crore rupees to bying 9 players in ipl-10 auction. These are following:-

Player  Price
Kagiso rabada 5 Crore
Pet commings 4.5 Crore
Angelo Methus 2 Crore
Core Anderson 1 Crore
M Ashwin 1 Crore
Aditya Tare 25  Lack
Ankit Bavne 10 Lack
Navdeep Sainee 10 Lack
Shashank Singh 10 Lack

Royal Challengers Bangalore details
Royal Challengers Bangalore owner name is Siddarth mallya.He is a son of Vijay Mallya. Coach of Royal Challengers Bangalore is Daniel Vettori.Allan Donald is a bowling coach and Trent Woodhill is a batting coach.deepika Padukone is a brand ambassador of Royal Challengers Bangalore.
Virat kohli is a captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore.He is a no. one cricketers of t20 crickters. Royal Challengers Bangalore reached three time in final 2009,2011, and 2016 but all times looses the final match by Decan Chargers,Cheenai Super Kings, and Sunrisers Hyderabad.Royal Challengers Bangalore home ground is bangalore with seat capacity 50000 persons.
Royal Challengers Bangalore Player List

1 Virat Kohli
2 Chris Gayle
3 Mitchell Marsh
4 Yuzvendra Chahal
5 Harshal Patel
6 Mandeepenath  Singh
7 Adam Milne
8 Sarfaraz Khan
9 Sreenath Arvind
1o Kedar Jadhav
11 Shane Watson
12 Stuart Binny
13 Samuel Badree
14 Traris Head
15 Sachin Baby
16 Iqbal Abdulla
17 Lokesh Rahul
18 Avesh Khan
19 Tabraiz Shamsi

Royal Challengers Bangalore Invests 15.40 crore to five cricketers in ipl-10 auction. These are below:-

Players Name  Prises
Tyemal Mils 12 Crore
Aniket Chaudhary 2 Crore
Pawan Negi 1 Crore
Billy Stainleck 30 Lack
Praveen Dubey 10 Lack

Click Here to Know Details of  Gujarat Lions team 
Click here to Know Details of Mumbai Indian
Click Here to Know Details of Kings XI Punjab
Click Here to Know details of Sunrisers Hyderabad
Click Here to Know details of Pune Supergiants
Click Here to Know Details of Kolkata Knight Ridders


0 thoughts on “Details of Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore Team IPL-10, 2017

  1. 98Gita

    Hi blogger, i must say you have hi quality articles here.
    Your website can go viral. You need initial traffic boost only.
    How to get it? Search for; make your content go viral Wrastain’s tools


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *