BRABU TDC Part 3 Practical Exam 2022 Soon, UG 3rd Year Practical Date Sheet 2018-21

By | January 13, 2022

BRABU TDC Part 3 Practical Exam 2022 Soon

BRABU BA BSC BCOM TDC part 3 practical examination will be conducted with the examination form. There are a lot of students who are looking for a UG Part 3 practical Date Sheet for the academic sessions 2018-21. BRA Bihar University has declared the date sheet to fill the BA part 3 exam form. TDC part 3 practical exam schedule 2022,

The university will accept the part 3 examination soon. According to the university controller of BRABU, the practical exam of part 3 will conduct with the exam form. Here we will mention all the latest updates.



BRABU UG 3rd Year Practical Exam 2022

Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University academic session 2018-21 BA BSC BCOM 3rd year practical examination date sheet has to announce. The part 3 practical examination will conduct with examination form. The university will update the exact practical exam date sheet on their portal. After that, we will update here the complete exam schedule of practical.

There will more than seventy or eighty thousand students appear in the examination. In the degree part 3 practical examination, the candidates can create a practical notebook and submit it to college, In part 3 practical students have to write approx two question answers and face the viva-voce examination. All the students must appear in the practical exam. If you will not appear in the UG 3rd year practical exam then your result will show pending.


BRABU Part 3 Practical Exam Details 2022

Name of the University Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)
Location Muzaffarpur
Session 2018-21
Category TDC Part 3 Practical Exam
Status Updated Soon
Practical Exam Schedule Updated Soon



How to Check BRABU Part 3 Practical Schedule 2022

  • You can follow some of the given lines to check part 3 practical exam.
  • The students can open a university official portal first.
  • Here you can scroll down and click on TDC Part III Practical exam Schedule Link 2022
  • Now the practical date sheet will come in pdf format.
  • You can download it and you can share this between friends.


BRABU Degree Part 3 Practical Exam 2022

BRA Bihar University session was late but now the university has covered it very well. Bihar University would conduct the BA BSC BCOM part 3 examination on many examination centers in January/February month. Where a lot of candidates will appear in the exam. The practical exam will conduct by following the covid guidelines.

The students can download their UG part 3 admit card online and then attested it from your respective colleges. All the students should appear in the UG part 3 exam centers before the half-hour of the exam starting time. TDC part 3 practical program will come until Mid March. TDC part 3 practical exam


BRABU TDC Part 3 Date Sheet 2022

Events  Dates 
BRABU TDC Part 3 Practical Examination 2022 January 2022
BRABU BA BSC BCOM Part 3 Practical Exam Last date 2022 January 2022
BRABU UG Part 3 Exam 2021 Starting date 18th December 2021
BRABU TDC Part 3 Exam 2021 Last Date January 2022


Link of BRABU Part 3 Practical Exam 2022

BRABU BA BSC BCOM Part 3 Exam 2021 Form Click Here
BRABU TDC Part 3 Exam Schedule 2021 Click Here
BRABU Official Portal Click Here


BRABU College List

SI. NO.  College Name  Result 
1 ABS College Click Here
2 BBN College Click Here 
3 Lalganj Colleges, Vaishali Click Here 
4 BMD Colleges, Dayalpur Click Here 
5 Vaishali Chaurasia Raj Kishor College, Hajipur Click Here 
6 Dr. Ganesh Roy Degree College, Hajipur Click Here 
7 Dr. Indal Singh Ramjanki Degree College, Hajipur Click Here 
8 Dr. JM Colleges, Muzaffarpur Click Here 
9 Dr. RMLS College, Bagha Click Here 
10 GM HP College, Bagha Click Here 
11 Ganga Baksh Chokhani Marwari Mahila College, Sitamadhi Click Here 
12 Islamia Degree College Kanti, Muzaffarpur Click Here 
13 JL College, Hajipur Click Here 
14 JL College Hajipur Click Here 
15 JLNM College, Nawahi, Sursand Click Here 
16 Jamurat Roy Degree College, Vaishali Click Here 
17 KCTC College Raxaul East Champaran Click Here 
18 LED Colleges Nagar Madhuban Click Here 
19 LNT College Muzaffarpur Click Here
20 LS College Muzaffarpur Click Here 
21 LS College Muzaffarpur Click Here 
22 LN College Bhagwanpur Vaishali Click Here 
23 MDDM College Muzaffarpur Click Here 
24 MNM College, Betiah Click Here 
25 MS College Motihari Click Here 
26 MSKB College Muzaffarpur Click Here 
27 MUMD College Dhaka East Champaran Click Here 
28 NN College Singhara Click Here 
29 Niteshwar Singh Degree College, Muzaffarpur Click Here 
30 Orakh Thakur Memorial Degree College, Muzaffarpur Click Here 
31 PRRD Degree College  Sitamadhi Click Here 
32 PUP College Motihari Click Here 
33 PUP College Motihari 1 Click Here 
34 Pt. USTM College Bagaha Click Here 
35 Pt. Ujjawal Kumar Ishra Foundation College, Vaishali Click Here 
36 Pt. YKJ College, Bagahai, Muzaffarpur Click Here 
37 RSS College Chochacha 2 Muzaffarpur Click Here 
38 RDS College Muzaffarpur Page 1 Click Here 
39 RDS College Muzaffarpur Click Here 
40 RLSY College Betiah Click Here 
41 RLSYD College, Muzaffarpur Click  Here
42 RMED College Harsidih Click Here 
43 RR Sah Evening Degree College, Raxaul Click Here 
44 RSS College Chochaha Muzaffarpur Click Here 
45 Raghunath Jha degree College, Sitamadhi Click Here 
46 Ram Balak Roy Degree College, Vaishali, Click Here 
47 Ram Sharan Roy College, Panapur, Vaishali Click Here 
48 Rameshwar College, Muzaffarpur Click Here 
49 SLK College, Sitamadhi Click Here 
50 SNS College Muzaffarpur Click Here 
51 SNS College, Hajipur Click Here


  • BRA Bihar University was separated from Patna University on 02nd January 1952 but the headquarter at Patna.
  • The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing the University of Bihar into three separate universities, namely: 1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur 2) Ranchi University, Ranchi 3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
  • Again, The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  • Again, In the year 1973, Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University. Muzaffarpur and Mithila University Darbhanga.
  • In the year 1990 – Again Bihar University Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, and JP University Chapra.
  • In the year 1992 – The name of Bihar University was changed to Babasaheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and since then it is known as BR Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur. BRABU TDC Part 3 Practical exam 2021



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *