BRABU PG 2nd Sem Result 2021 Out, Bihar Univ PG 2nd Sem Result 2018-20

By | October 18, 2021

BRABU PG 2nd Sem Result 2021 Out

BRABU PG 2nd Sem Result 2018-20 will declare online very soon after the lockdown. There are a lot of students who are waiting to know their M AMSC MCOM 2nd semester result 2021. According to the university, all the students can regularly check the university official portal link to get updates about PG 2nd Semester Result.

The university was conduct the PG 2nd semester exam in March/April month and now is the time to release its result. We have mentioned here important details of the post-graduation 2nd-semester exam result. You can read this page until the end to get updated. PG 2nd sem exam result date of Bihar University



Bihar Univ PG 2nd Sem Result 2018-20

BRABU PG 2nd Semester Result 2021 Online comes in June month after the lockdown. This time, the university has started the checking of the PG 2nd semester answer sheet. All the students can check the result by their roll number and college code. The PG 2nd semester exam schedule was held in both shifts of the day in March/April 2021. Bihar University PG 2nd sem result 2021

Now all the students are very excited to know their results. We will show here how the students can check and download their PG 2nd semester exam result 2021. You can follow the given process to get PG 2nd sem result 2018-20. MA 2nd  sem exam result. MA 2nd sem exam result of BRABU,


How to BRBAU PG 2nd Sem Result 2021

  • First of all, the candidates can visit BRABU official portal.
  • Here you can see the homepage of the university.
  • Now you can find PG 2nd Semester Result Link.
  • You can click on that link then a page will come.
  • Here you can enter your Roll Number & Code now you can click on the Search button.
  • Now you can see your MA MSC MCOM 2nd semester result 2021 for the 2018-20 session.
  • You can download this and get a printout of it for future use.



Update:– BRABU has released the PG 2nd sem exam result for the 2018-20 session. There are total 295 students have failed and 388 students result has pending. The result is declared on the university’s official portal. Bihar Univ PG 2nd sem exam result 2021. Here the students are still waiting for the PG 2nd sem pending result.


BRABU PG 2nd Semester Result 2018-20

Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University MA MSC MCOM 2nd semester exam result 2021 will come in August. After the declaration of MA MSC MCOM 2nd Semester Result, PG 3rd semester admission and exam form fill process will start soon. If any students have any queries, or wanted to ask anything to us then please comment us below. Bihar Univ PG 2nd sem exam 2021 result

We will try to reply you soon. BRABU PG session and UG session is going to late due to covid-19 and lockdown. Once the lockdown closed, after that the university will conduct many exams like- PG 1st semester, UG 1st and 3rd year exams. BRABU PG 2nd sem result date


Link of BRABU PG 2nd Sem Result 2021

Click Here for BRABU PG 2nd Semester Result 2018-20

Click Here for BRABU Official Site

Clcik Here for BRABU PG 2nd Semester Exam 2021


Q&A on BRABU PG 2nd Sem Result 2021

Q – When will BRABU PG 2nd Semester Result 2021 Come?

Ans. September 2021

Q – Where will MA MSC MCOM 2nd Sem result come first?

Ans. The PG 2nd semester result 2021 will come online officially, after that we will update here.

Q – How to Check BRABU PG 2nd semester result 2018-20?

Ans. You can check above the process to get PG 2nd sem result.

Q – When did BRABU PG 2nd sem exam 2021 conduct?

Ans. March/April 2021


College List of BRABU

SI.NO. College Name  Phone Number  Merit List
1 LS College, Muzaffarpur 2242261 Click Here
2 MDDM College, Muzaffarpur 2242571 Click Here
3 RDS College, Muzaffarpur 2272437 Click Here
4 Dr. RMLS College, Muzaffarpur 2243199 Click Here
5 MP Sinha Science College, Muzaffarpur 2250479 Click Here
6 RBBM College, Muzaffarpur 2247237 Click Here
7 Nitishwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur 2246983 Click Here
8 Rameshwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur 2212224 Click Here
9 LNT College, Muzaffarpur 2273014 Click Here
10 MSKB College, Muzaffarpur 2218233 Click Here
11 Jiwachh College, Motipur Muzaffarpur Click Here
12 RC College, Sakra Muzaffarpur 2293209 Click Here
13 SRPS College, Jaipur Muzaffarpur 235868 Click Here
14 RN College Hajipur, Vaishali 272512 Click Here
15 Vaishali Mahi College, Hajipur 272324 Click Here
16 Jamunilal College Hajipur Vaishali 272310 Click Here
17 DC College, Hajipur, Vaishali 272363 Click Here
18 LN College Bhagwanpur Vaishali 245232 Click Here
19 Samta College Jandaha Vaishali 231538 Click Here
20 BMD College, Dayalpur Vaishali 288895 Click Here
21 SRKG College Sitamadhi 250291 Click Here
22 SLK College Sitamadhi 250243 Click Here
23 RSS Science College Sitamadhi 250328 Click Here
24 RSS Mahila College Sitamadhi 250366 Click Here
25 JS College Chandauli Sitamadhi 281250 Click Here
26 MS college Mitihari, East Champaran 222652 Click Here
27 Dr. SK Singh Women’s College, Motihari East Champaran 222679 Click Here
28 SNS College Motihari East Champaran 222658 Click Here
29 LND College Motihari East Champaran 222689 Click Here
30 MSSG College, Areraj, East Champaran 285385 Click Here
31 SRAP College Bara Chakiya East Champaran 243139 Click Here
32 KCTC College Raxaul East Champaran 221089 Click Here
33 MJK College Bettiah West Champaran 222577 Click Here
34 RKSY CollegeBettiah West Champaran 222575 Click Here
35 TP Verma College, Narkatiyaganj West Champaran Click Here
36 CN College Sahebganj, Muzaffarpur Click Here
37 JBSD College. Bakuchi Click Here
38 RPS College, Chakeyaj Vaishali



  • BRA Bihar University was separated from Patna University on 02nd January 1952 but the headquarter at Patna.
  • The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing the University of Bihar into three separate universities, namely: 1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur 2) Ranchi University, Ranchi 3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
  • Again, The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  • Again, In the year 1973, Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University. Muzaffarpur and Mithila University Darbhanga.
  • In the year 1990 – Again Bihar University Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, and JP University Chapra.
  • In the year 1992 – The name of Bihar University was changed to Babasaheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and since then it is known as BR Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur. BRABU UG Part 2 Exam Schedule 2021



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *