BRABU PG 1st Sem Result 2021, Bihar Univ MA MSC MCOM 1st Sem Result Online

By | October 2, 2021

BRABU PG 1st Sem Result 2021

BRABU PG 1st semester result 2021 would be available from October month. Because the Bihar University have completed the PG 1st semester exam 2019-21 on 3rd week of september 2021. Now the university will release the MA MSC MCOM 1st Sem Exam Result online on their official portal. There are a lot of students were appear in the examination. All the students are waiting to know their PG 1st semester exam result online. We have mention the details of PG 1st sem result to this page. You can check it carefully until the end.


Bihar Univ MA MSC MCOM 1st Sem Result Online 2021

BRABU PG 1st semester result 2021 (2019-21) would be available from last October. All the candidates, who were appear in the exam are waiting for the result. The PG session is already so late due to covid and lockdown. All the students would notify for the result on their registered email id and or mobile number. PG Sem-I exam result of BRABU


Sem-I BRABU exam result 2021,The university was conduct the MA MSC MCOM 1st semester exam from 14th opf September 2021 and the exam was continue until 23rd of September 2021. There are more then five thousand students were appear in the exam. You can below the process to get PG 1st sem result online from your laptop, PCs and mobile phones.


How to Check BRABU PG 1st Sem Result 2021

  • The candidates can open google and type and hit enter.
  • After this, you can see the BRABU official portal homepage.
  • Here you can see many links. Here you can find PG 1st Sem Result 2019-21 link on the university homepage.
  • You just click to that link, then a new page will be displayed.
  • Now you have to enter your roll number and code in the boxes and click on Submit button.
  • You can see your PG 1st semester result result 2019-21 here.
  • You can download your result and get a print out f it for future use.


BRABU MA 1st Sem Result date 2021

After successfully conducted by the PG 1st semester exam on many exam center, the answer sheet check process will be start. It will take maximum two weeks. The Bihar University will be announce the PG 1st Sem Result Date after the Durgapuja. All the candidates can go through above process and check and download their PG 1st semester result. We will add here PG 1st sem result link after the official announcement. Once the result come, the university will start the process for PG 2nd semester admission. Chck below important links.



Link of BRABU PG 1st Sem Result 2021

Click Here for BRABU PG 1st Sem Result 2021

Click Here for BRABU PG 1st Sem Exam Schedule 2021

Click Here for BRABU Official Portal


Q&A on BRABU PG 1st Sem Result 2021

Q – When will PG 1st Sem result come of Bihar University?

Ans. Updated Soon

Q – Where will BRABU PG 1st sem result come first?

Ans. The PG 1st Sem result come online on university portal first and then we will update here.

Q – How to check BRABU PG 1st semester exam result online?

Ans. We have mention above process to check online MA MSC MCOM 1st sem result. You can go through links.

Q – When was PG 1st semester exam conduct ?

Ans. BRABU PG 1st semester exam was conduct from 14th to 23rd September 2021.


College List of BRABU

SI.NO. College Name  Phone Number  Merit List
1 LS College, Muzaffarpur 2242261 Click Here
2 MDDM College, Muzaffarpur 2242571 Click Here
3 RDS College, Muzaffarpur 2272437 Click Here
4 Dr. RMLS College, Muzaffarpur 2243199 Click Here
5 MP Sinha Science College, Muzaffarpur 2250479 Click Here
6 RBBM College, Muzaffarpur 2247237 Click Here
7 Nitishwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur 2246983 Click Here
8 Rameshwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur 2212224 Click Here
9 LNT College, Muzaffarpur 2273014 Click Here
10 MSKB College, Muzaffarpur 2218233 Click Here
11 Jiwachh College, Motipur Muzaffarpur Click Here
12 RC College, Sakra Muzaffarpur 2293209 Click Here
13 SRPS College, Jaipur Muzaffarpur 235868 Click Here
14 RN College Hajipur, Vaishali 272512 Click Here
15 Vaishali Mahi College, Hajipur 272324 Click Here
16 Jamunilal College Hajipur Vaishali 272310 Click Here
17 DC College, Hajipur, Vaishali 272363 Click Here
18 LN College Bhagwanpur Vaishali 245232 Click Here
19 Samta College Jandaha Vaishali 231538 Click Here
20 BMD College, Dayalpur Vaishali 288895 Click Here
21 SRKG College Sitamadhi 250291 Click Here
22 SLK College Sitamadhi 250243 Click Here
23 RSS Science College Sitamadhi 250328 Click Here
24 RSS Mahila College Sitamadhi 250366 Click Here
25 JS College Chandauli Sitamadhi 281250 Click Here
26 MS college Mitihari, East Champaran 222652 Click Here
27 Dr. SK Singh Women’s College, Motihari East Champaran 222679 Click Here
28 SNS College Motihari East Champaran 222658 Click Here
29 LND College Motihari East Champaran 222689 Click Here
30 MSSG College, Areraj, East Champaran 285385 Click Here
31 SRAP College Bara Chakiya East Champaran 243139 Click Here
32 KCTC College Raxaul East Champaran 221089 Click Here
33 MJK College Bettiah West Champaran 222577 Click Here
34 RKSY CollegeBettiah West Champaran 222575 Click Here
35 TP Verma College, Narkatiyaganj West Champaran Click Here
36 CN College Sahebganj, Muzaffarpur Click Here
37 JBSD College. Bakuchi Click Here
38 RPS College, Chakeyaj Vaishali



  • BRA Bihar University was separated from Patna University on 02nd January 1952 but the headquarter at Patna.
  • The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing the University of Bihar into three separate universities, namely: 1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur 2) Ranchi University, Ranchi 3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
  • Again, The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  • Again, In the year 1973, Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University. Muzaffarpur and Mithila University Darbhanga.
  • In the year 1990 – Again Bihar University Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, and JP University Chapra.
  • In the year 1992 – The name of Bihar University was changed to Babasaheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and since then it is known as BR Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *