BRABU PAT 2021, Bihar University Ph.D Entrance Test Date Sheet

By | July 22, 2021


BRABU PAT 2021 date sheet is going to announce. The BRABU will release the PAT entrance test date for 2020 Ph.D admisison. There are total 1414 seats are available for the Ph.D admission 2021. There are approx four thopusand students have apply for the Bihar University PAT Entrance 2021. According to the university, the Ph.D entrance test will be iorganised in August month. Where all the applicants will participate in the admission test. This PAT exam was to be in March month. But after the covid-19 second phase, it’s entend for the next date. Here check PAT entrance details.



Bihar University Ph.D Entrance Test Date Sheet 2021

BRABU PAT entrance exam will be conducted in the 3rd week of March month. The students who have successfully apply for this PAT entrance exam should start their exam preparation. You can start preparation from the practice set etc. The PAT examination will be conducted in objective types question and answer. We will update here all the latest updates about the PAT Entrance Exam 2021. The PAT entrance test will be held in many exam centers in each district of BRABU university. You can download online PAT admit card online soon. Online BRABU PAT entrance test



BRABU Ph.D ENtrance Test Details 2021

Name of the University Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)
Location Muzaffarpur
Category PAT Entrance Test
Exam Form 15th February 2021
PAT Entrance date August 2021
Official Site
Total Applicants 3843
Total Available Seats 1414


Link of BRABU PAT Entrance 2021

Click Here for BRABU PAT Application Form 2021


Click Here for BRABU PAT Result 2021


Click Here for BRABU Official Site


Q&A On BRABU PAT Entrance Test 2021

Q – When will BRABU PAT Entrance Test organised?

Ans. August 2021

Q – When was BRABU PAT Application Form filled?

Ans. 15th February 2021

Q – How manys seats are available for Ph.D admission?

Ans. 1414

Q – How many applicants are for PAT entrance test?

Ans. 3843


BRABU College List

SI.NO. College Name  Phone Number  Merit List
1 LS College, Muzaffarpur 2242261 Click Here
2 MDDM College, Muzaffarpur 2242571 Click Here
3 RDS College, Muzaffarpur 2272437 Click Here
4 Dr. RMLS College, Muzaffarpur 2243199 Click Here
5 MP Sinha Science College, Muzaffarpur 2250479 Click Here
6 RBBM College, Muzaffarpur 2247237 Click Here
7 Nitishwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur 2246983 Click Here
8 Rameshwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur 2212224 Click Here
9 LNT College, Muzaffarpur 2273014 Click Here
10 MSKB College, Muzaffarpur 2218233 Click Here
11 Jiwachh College, Motipur Muzaffarpur Click Here
12 RC College, Sakra Muzaffarpur 2293209 Click Here
13 SRPS College, Jaintpur Muzaffarpur 235868 Click Here
14 RN College Hajipur, Vaishali 272512 Click Here
15 Vaishali Mahi College, Hajipur 272324 Click Here
16 Jamunilal College Hajipur Vaishali 272310 Click Here
17 DC College, Hajipur, Vaishali 272363 Click Here
18 LN College Bhagwanpur Vaishali 245232 Click Here
19 Samta College Jandaha vaishali 231538 Click Here
20 BMD College, Dayalpur vaishali 288895 Click Here
21 SRKG College Sitamadhi 250291 Click Here
22 SLK College Sitamadhi 250243 Click Here
23 RSS Science College Sitamadhi 250328 Click Here
24 RSS Mahila College Sitamadhi 250366 Click Here
25 JS College Chandauli Sitamadhi 281250 Click Here
26 MS college Mitihari, East Champaran 222652 Click Here
27 Dr. SK Singh Women’s College, Motihari East Champaran 222679 Click Here
28 SNS College Motihari East Champaran 222658 Click Here
29 LND College Motihari East Champaran 222689 Click Here
30 MSSG College, Areraj, East Champaran 285385 Click Here
31 SRAP College Bara Chakiya East Champaran 243139 Click Here
32 KCTC College Raxaul East Champaran 221089 Click Here
33 MJK College Bettiah West Champaran 222577 Click Here
34 RKSY CollegeBettiah West Champaran 222575 Click Here
35 TP Verma College, Narkatiyaganj West Champaran Click Here
36 CN College Sahebganj, Muzaffarpur Click Here
37 JBSD College. Bakuchi Click Here
38 RPS College, chakeyaj Vaishali Click Here


About BRA Bihar University

  • BRA Bihar University was separated from Patna University on 02nd January 1952 but the headquarter at Patna.
  • The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing the University of Bihar into three separate universities, namely: 1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur 2) Ranchi University, Ranchi 3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
  • Again, The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  • Again, In the year 1973, Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University. Muzaffarpur and Mithila University Darbhanga.
  • In the year 1990 – Again Bihar University Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, and JP University Chapra.
  • In the year 1992 – The name of Bihar University was changed to Babasaheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and since then it is known as BR Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *