BRABU BA Part 2 Admit Card 2021 Released, UG 2nd Year Admit Card date, Download

By | January 17, 2021

BRABU BA Part 2 Admit Card 2021

BRABU BA Part 2 admit card will come in under a week. According to the BRABU exam controller, The exam of part 2 will start on the confirmed date, and before that, all the students will get their BA BSC BCOM Part 2 Admit Card from their respective colleges. Here the students can just visit their respective college and show their registration slip and get part 2 admit card. In part 2 admit card, you will get your roll number and exam center name. There are more than one lakh students who will participate in the graduation part 2 exam. BRABU part 2 admit card will be available from 08th Janaury 2021.



BRABU TDC Part 2 Admit Card 2021

BRABU TDC part 2 admit card 2020 will come online and offline. The students who will appear in the part 2 exam can get their admit card from their college or you can download it online. BRABU BA BSC BCOM part 2 exam form filling has completed. Part 2 TDC BRABU admit card

Now the university is preparing to conduct BA BSC BCOM part 2 examination at many exam centers. For this, the exam schedule comes first, and then the exam will be started. The university will release the UG part 2 admit card on 28th of December month 2020. TDC part 2 BRABU admit card download



Updated(29.12.2020):- BRABU part 2 exam will start from 10th January 2021 and before this university will release part 2 admit card. Under two days or three days, a later exam schedule comes. UG 2nd year BRABU admit card date. BRABU part 2 admit card will come until 10th January 2021. Download online part 2 admit card.




How to Check BRABU BA Part 2 Admit Card 2021

  • This is not a vast process. you can follow this simply.
  • You can open the university official portal first which link is mention below on this page.
  • Now you can see the homepage of the university.
  • Here you can scroll and go to the left side.
  • Here you can see TDC Part-II Admit Card 2021
  • Now you can click on this link. A new page will display
  • Here you can enter your registration number and fill the captcha
  • Now you can click on the Go button
  • Now you can see your TDC part 2 admit card 2020 of BRA Bihar University Muzaffarpur.
  • You can download it and get a print out of your admit card
  • You have to attest your admit card from your respective college.


BRABU UG Part 2 Admit card 2021

BRA Bihar University UG part 2 admit card 2020 will be available online and offline. The students have to reach the exam center before the half-hour of the exam with their valid admit card. The students should start the preparation for the examination because there is very little time available for the course revision. Online BRABU part 2 admit card 2021 date

If you found any problem to check the BA BSC BCOM part 2 admit card then you can comment us below. We will try to solve your queries as soon as possible. You can read this page until the end to get complete information. BRABU UG 2nd year admit card 2020 check


BRABU Part 2 Admit Card Details 2021

Name of the University Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)
Location Muzaffarpur
Category UG Part 2 Admit Card
Session 2018-21
Status 28th December 2020
Official Site


Link of BRABU Part 2 Admit Card 2021

Click Here for BRABU Part 2 Admit Card 2020

Click Here for BRABU BA Part 2 Exam Schedule 2020

Click Here for BRABU Part 2 Exam Form 2020

Click Here for BRABU Official Site


Q&A on BRABU Part 2 Admit Card 2021

Q – When will BRABU Part 2 Admit Card 2020 come?

Ans. 28th December 2020

Q – Where will BRABU Part 2 Admit card 2020 come first?

Ans. The part 2 admit card comes at your college or come online on the university’s official portal.

Q – How to Check BRABU TDC Part 2 Admit Card 2020?

Ans. You can check the above page.

Q  When will BRABU BA BSC BCOM Part 2 Exam 2020 start?

Ans. Updated Soon


BRABU College List

  1. LS College, Muzaffarpur
  2. MDDM College, Muzaffarpur
  3. RDS Muzaffarpur
  4. Dr. RMLS Muzaffarpur
  5. MP Sinha Science College, Muzaffarpur
  6. RBBM College, Muzaffarpur
  7. Nitishwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur
  8. Rameshwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur
  9. LNT College, Muzaffarpur
  10. MSKB College, Muzaffarpur
  11. Jiwachh College, Motipur Muzaffarpur
  12. RC College, Sakra Muzaffarpur
  13. SRPS College, Jaintpur Muzaffarpur
  14. RN College, Muzaffarpur
  15. Vaishali Mahila College, Hajipur Muzaffarpur
  16. Jamunilal College, Hajipur Vaishali
  17. DC College, Hajipur Vaishali
  18. LN College, Bhaganpur Vaishali
  19. Samta College, Jandaha Vaishali
  20. BMD College, Dayalpur Vaishali 
  21. SRKG College, Sitamadhi 
  22. SLK College, Sitamadhi
  23. RSS Science College, Sitamadhi
  24. RSS Mahila College, Sitamadhi
  25. JS College, Chandauli Sitamadhi
  26. MS College, Motihari East Champaran
  27. Dr. SK Sinha Women’s College, Motihari East Champaran
  28. SNS College, Motihari East Champaran
  29. LND College, Motihari East Champaran
  30. MSSG College, Areraj, East Champaran
  31. SRAP College, Bara Chakiya East Champaran
  32. KCTC College, Raxaul East Champaran
  33. MJK College, Bettiah West Champaran
  34. RLSY College, Bettiah West Champaran
  35. TP Verma College, Narkatiyaganj est Champaran
  36. CN College, Sahebganj Muzaffarpur
  37. JBSD College, Bakuchi
  38. RPS College Chakeyaj Vaishali



  • BRA Bihar University was separated from Patna University on 02nd January 1952 but the headquarter at Patna.
  • The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing the University of Bihar into three separate universities, namely: 1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur 2) Ranchi University, Ranchi 3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
  • Again, The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  • Again, In the year 1973, Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University. Muzaffarpur and Mithila University Darbhanga.
  • In the year 1990 – Again Bihar University Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, and JP University Chapra.
  • In the year 1992 – The name of Bihar University was changed to Babasaheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and since then it is known as BR Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur. BRABU Part 2 Admit Card 2021.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *