Bihar Nagar Nikay Chunav 2017: New Schedule/Program/ Reservation List Result e.t.c

By | April 1, 2017

State Election Commission Released  the state’s Municipal Election new  program on Monday.Election will be done in Two phase. According to  the program, voting in all the districts except Patna will be done on 21 May.Voting of Barsoi nagar panchayat of Katihar and Chhapra Municipals corporation with all the  Municipalities of Patna District will be held separately on 04 June .Nomination will begin once the notifications  issued on 29 April .Bihar Nagar Nikay Chunav 2017
.Bihar Nagar Nikay Chunav
State Election Commission Commissioner  Ashok Kumar Chauhan and Durgesh Nandan said that information will be published on 19 April for voting on 21 May. candidates will file nominations  from April 19  to April 27.. The counting will be held on 23 May. Election will not be held in Begusarai and Araval. There is new list of  Bihar nagar nikay chunav 2017. This is announced by state election commission chief Durgesh Nandan. Bihar Nagar Palika Election 2017
.Bihar Nagar Nikay Chunav 2017
Here, with the Patna district, the date of polling for Chhapra Municipal Corporation  and nagar panchayat barsoi of Katihar district will be done on 04 June.The Nomination will be published on 29th April. Candidates can file nomination from April 29 to May 09. The nominations papers will be examines on 11 May to 13 May. Last Date for withdrawal of name is fixed on May 16.Publications of the last list  of nominees  and allocation of symbol will be done on May. After withdrawal of names, Polling will be held on 04th June and counting of votes will be done  on 6th June. Polling will be done from 7 a.m to 5 p.m .

Schedule of 21 May voting

  Nominations     19 April to 27th April 
  Examines    28th April to 29th April 
 Name Withdrawal       02 May
 Symbol Allocations       25th April
  Polling      21th May
  Counting      23th May

Schedule of 04 June voting

 Nomination     29th April to 09th May 
 Examines     11th to 13th May
 Name Withdrawal     16 May
 Symbol Allocation    11 may
 Polling     04 June
 Counting    06 June

 41 officers appointed supervisor in municipal elections
State  Election Commission appointed 41 officer supervisor.

SR. NO    Name of Supervisor 
1  Rajiv Varma
2  Shivshankar Mishra
3  Keshav Ranjan Prasad
4  Rajendra Prasad Gupta
5  Prabhu Ram
6  Radha Kishor Jha
7  Abhay Raj
8  Vinod Kumar Singh
9  Pravin Kumar Jha
10  Kumar Arun Prakash
11  Arudh Prakash
12  Bharat Kumar Dubey
13  Ishwar Chandra Sinha
14  Chandrashekhar Singh
15  Sachidanand Chaudhary
16  Surendra Jha
17  Gorakhnath
18  Brajnandan Prasad
19  Ramvilas Paswan
20  Shurshid Alam Khan
21  Ranjan Kumar Sinha
22  Ajay Kumar Sinha
23  Dr Rajiv Kumar
24  Nivedata Ray
25  Kishori Paswan
26  Sanjay Kumar Singh
27  Rashid Ahmad
28  Anil Kumar
29  Madan Mohan Singh
30  Ratnesh Jha
31  Mukesh Prasad
32  Vinodanand Jha
33  Vishvnath Chaudhary    e.t.c

Important Links 
Bihar Nagar Nikay Election  2017 Supervisor list,,bihar nagar nikay 2017 schedule of 21 may polling,Bihar nagar nikay chunav 2017 schedule of 04 june pooling ,chhapra,katihar,patna,bihar nagar nikay chunav 2017 municipal election, corporation, bihar nagar nikay chunav 2017 counting date,bihar nagar nikay chunav,bihar nagar nikay chunav 2017,bihar nagar palika chunav, bihar nagar palika chunav 2017,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *